M+B

M+B

@ mblosangeles

605 posts9687 followers277 following

mblosangeles photos downloadWalk through with Phil Chang- Matte Black Marks, Matte Black Pictures opens tomorrow!#philchang

Walk through with Phil Chang- Matte Black Marks, Matte Black Pictures opens tomorrow!#philchang

mblosangeles photos downloadSneak peak of Ryosuke Yazaki's install! #ryosukeyazaki #chijyo

Sneak peak of Ryosuke Yazaki's install! #ryosukeyazaki #chijyo

mblosangeles photos downloadSneak peak of Phil Chang's install! #philchang #matteblackmarksmatteblackpictures

Sneak peak of Phil Chang's install! #philchang #matteblackmarksmatteblackpictures

mblosangeles photos downloadNevine Mahmoud has new works included in Dreamers Awake: Women Artists After Surrealism, a group show @whitecubeofficial opening tomorrow!Pictured here is Bosom, 2017 #nevinemahmoud

Nevine Mahmoud has new works included in Dreamers Awake: Women Artists After Surrealism, a group show @whitecubeofficial opening tomorrow!Pictured here is Bosom, 2017 #nevinemahmoud

mblosangeles photos downloadLast day of Daniel Gordon's show, Selective Color. #danielgordon #selectivecolor

Last day of Daniel Gordon's show, Selective Color. #danielgordon #selectivecolor

mblosangeles photos downloadIt's the last weekend to see Daniel Gordon's show, Selective Color, which includes site specific murals, don't miss it! #danielgordon

It's the last weekend to see Daniel Gordon's show, Selective Color, which includes site specific murals, don't miss it! #danielgordon

mblosangeles photos downloadWhitney Hubbs, featured on @rachelcomey instagram story. Check out her recent publication, Woman In Motion, with @hessepress #whitneyhubbs

Whitney Hubbs, featured on @rachelcomey instagram story. Check out her recent publication, Woman In Motion, with @hessepress #whitneyhubbs

mblosangeles photos downloadDaniel Gordon, Watermelon and Seeds, 2017, 20 x 16 inches His show, selective color, is on view through June 24th! #danielgordon

Daniel Gordon, Watermelon and Seeds, 2017, 20 x 16 inches His show, selective color, is on view through June 24th! #danielgordon

mblosangeles photos downloadJosh Mannis, All Things Shining, 2016#joshmannis

Josh Mannis, All Things Shining, 2016#joshmannis

mblosangeles photos downloadHappy birthday to Ellen Carey! #ellencarey

Happy birthday to Ellen Carey! #ellencarey

mblosangeles photos downloadMatthew Porter, Sunclipse, 2016 #matthewporter

Matthew Porter, Sunclipse, 2016 #matthewporter

mblosangeles photos downloadHannah Whitaker interviewed by Frédéric Caillard, founder of the @_abstract_room_ accompanying her inclusion in a group exhibition, Everyday Abstraction: Images at Work, curated by Dorothée Deyries-Henry. #hannahwhitaker

Hannah Whitaker interviewed by Frédéric Caillard, founder of the @_abstract_room_ accompanying her inclusion in a group exhibition, Everyday Abstraction: Images at Work, curated by Dorothée Deyries-Henry. #hannahwhitaker